a rash a reesh

Now you might have to be Irish to understand this title and even being Irish doesn’t guarantee that you will get the gist of this gibberish.  “Ar ais aris” in irish means “back again” and this play on the words, or this attempt to anglicise the irish words is me trying to be witty or funny.  I know I’m not doing a very good job but I will persist.  

You see, I have a rash on my back and I’ve had it before so I’m trying to say that I have the rash back again.  Get it?  No?  Ah well.  Don’t worry, you’re not alone.  And now I have to attend to my rash and make sure it doesn’t come back a reesh!!

Leave a Reply

