King, Queen, Prince and Princess

Here at Heartworks we have decided to give our pendulum clocks new names.  We have four types of pendulums and in each four we have four variations: colour, which is our classic gold edge or bronze effect, black, ornate, which speaks for itself and lastly ornate charcoal.  The first one here is “The King” pendulum and its ornate.  Next there is “The Prince” – coloured.  Then “The Princess” – ornate charcoal and the last one is “The Queen” – ornate.   

I hope we are not making a mistake naming them like this.  We’ll soon find out from our customers


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s