heartworks helping to bring “sun” into our lives!!!!

I just came across this photo today while looking for a suitable family holiday picture among the thousands  that Mauricio has taken.  I was going to enter into some competition on facebook and it requires that you send a family holiday shot and then others on facebook can vote for the best one.  It would probably have to be somewhere that’s not in Ireland in order to win especially if it was taken this year because I doubt that you could find a photo with all members of the family smiling and the sun smiling too.

If anyone is in need of a bit of sun maybe this photo will have to suffice for now. About the competition I’ve decided I won’t bother as I never do win .  www.heartworks.ie

Leave a Reply

